Chief Ouray Gun Club

Meeting Minutes – REGULAR Meeting

09/20/11 6:30 pm

Location:  St. John’s Episcopal Church, Ouray



Meeting called to order at 6:35pm


Regular club officers present Bob Morss, Dave Coleman, Gayle Buske, Bob Cole, Mike Ardoin, Mike Fedel, Sue Williamson


Not present:  None


General members present:  Jim Buske, Barbara Cole, Stuart Middleton-White


Non members present:  None


Minutes:  Minutes from 8/16/11 were approved with no change...

Continue reading ...